Featured Video



Chugcore International Online Distribution
Physical CDs Now Available In Our Online Merch Store!!

Physical Copies of Over 50+ CDs by All These Artists & More

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Those Who Fear - Death Sentence + Bonus Tracks (2014)

Album: Death Sentence
Released: Jun. 23, 2014
Genre: Heavy, Hardcore
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
1. Processed
2. Bruised
3. Bear These Scars
4. Ego Trip (feat. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
5. The Pain I Feel
6. The First Amendment
7. Saturday Night Special
8. Cop Out (feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)
9. Eyes Of Eternity
10. Death Sentence
11. 86'd
12. We’re Not The Victims
13. Indifferent
14. Bulletproof [Bonus Track]
15. A.W.O.L. [Bonus Track]
Support (iTunes)
Physical (MerchNOW)

No comments:

Post a Comment