Featured Video



Chugcore International Online Distribution
Physical CDs Now Available In Our Online Merch Store!!

Physical Copies of Over 50+ CDs by All These Artists & More

Monday, 25 April 2016

DISCLAIMER - The Recluse (2016)

Album: The Recluse
Released: Apr. 19, 2016
Genre: Deathcore, Down-Tempo, Beatdown
Location: USA

1. Malice
2. King (feat. Andrew Hileman of I AM)
3. Untitled
4. Regression (feat. Josh Frazier of Beyond The Shore)
5. N(a)il (feat. Troy Greene of VÆN)
6. 187
7. Extortion
8. Deceit (feat. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)

Support (Bandcamp)

Meet the new game changer arriving in the mid-April. After Traitors' debut ep, Black Tongue's Compilation album both released in 2014; as well as xKINGx's and Feign's masterpieces released in 2015 this album can be counted as new game changer in the scene.
Everything about this album is just too good, feats are amazing too.
Support this phenomen of an album too

No comments:

Post a Comment